Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 608 results

mintz_no_photo_hero

Technical Advisor

JRAbele@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1667

Professional Cropped Adams Lisa Mintz

Member

LAdams@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3054

Professional Cropped Adams Nancy Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Insurance Practice

NDAdams@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1865

Professional_Cropped_Addis_Gina_Mintz

Director of Marketing and Communications

GAddis@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4413

Professional Cropped Akoglu Kerime Mintz

Associate

KSAkoglu@mintz.com

+1.212.692.8141

Professional Cropped Alin David Mintz

Member

DAlin@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6294

Professional Cropped Allison Bill Mintz

Patent Agent

BAllison@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1832

Professional Cropped Amendt Kevin Mintz

Associate

KCAmendt@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4863