Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 73 results

Professional Cropped Adams Nancy Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Insurance Practice

NDAdams@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1865

Professional Cropped Akoglu Kerime Mintz

Associate

KSAkoglu@mintz.com

+1.212.692.8141

Professional Headshot of David Barmak

Member / Chair Emeritus, Employment, Labor & Benefits Practice

DBarmak@mintz.com

+1.202.585.3507

Professional Croppe Beirne Eoin Mintz

Member / Co-chair, White Collar Defense and Government Investigations Practice

EPBeirne@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1707

Professional Cropped Berk Joshua Mintz

Associate

JDBerk@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1884

Professional_Cropped_Bianchi_Alden_Mintz

Member / Chair, Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation Practice

AJBianchi@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3057

Professional Cropped Burke Meghan Mintz

Member / Chair, Public Finance Practice & Chair, Education Practice

MBBurke@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1663