Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 16 results

Professional Croppe Beirne Eoin Mintz

Member / Co-chair, White Collar Defense and Government Investigations Practice

EPBeirne@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1707

Professional Cropped Berson Susan Mintz

Member / Managing Member, DC Office; Chair, Health Law, Communications, Antitrust & ML Strategies Division

SBerson@mintz.com

+1.202.661.8715

Professional Cropped Geffen Lewis Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Life Sciences Practice and Co-chair, Venture Capital & Emerging Companies Practice

LJGeffen@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1834

Professional Cropped Janos Ellen Mintz

Member

EJanos@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1662

Professional Cropped Lovitch Karen Mintz

Member / Chair, Health Law Practice

KSLovitch@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7324

Professional Cropped Irving Pitts Rachel Mintz

Associate

RIPitts@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4454