Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 55 results

Professional_Cropped_Behar_Victor_Mintz

Associate

VBehar@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1527

Professional Cropped Britva Irina Mintz

Patent Agent

IEBritva@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1528

Professional_Cropped_Buck_Todd_Mintz

Of Counsel

TBBuck@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7443

Professional_Cropped_Burrell_Jason_Mintz

Associate

JLBurrell@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1624

Professional Cropped Chen Yuwei Mintz

Patent Agent

YChen@mintz.com

+1.858.314.2150

Professional_Cropped_Conti_Elizabeth_Mintz

Associate

EKConti@mintz.com

+1.202.434.7317

Professional Cropped Corless Peter Mintz

Member

PCorless@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1859

Professional Cropped Cuomo Peter Mintz

Member

PJCuomo@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1854

Professional Cropped Dixon Williams Mintz

Associate

WSDixon@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4719

Professional Cropped Dong Sarah Mintz

Patent Agent

SDong@mintz.com

+1.415.696.5422