Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 17 results

Professional Cropped Churchill Paul Mintz

Member / Managing Member, San Francisco Office

PChurchill@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6099

Professional Cropped Cohen Susan Mintz

Member / Founding Chair, Immigration Practice

SJCohen@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4468

Professional Cropped Feng Angel Mintz

Special Counsel

AFeng@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1866

Professional Cropped Ganis Steve Mintz

Member

SGanis@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1672

Professional Cropped Gates Megan Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Securities & Capital Markets Practice

MNGates@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4443

Professional Cropped Hauer Douglas Mintz

Member

DHauer@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3044