Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 15 results

Professional Cropped Atherton Brian Mintz

Practice Group Associate

BSAtherton@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1798

Professional Cropped Churchill Paul Mintz

Member / Managing Member, San Francisco Office

PChurchill@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6099

Professional Cropped Field Phillip Mintz

Associate

PWField@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1728

Professional Cropped Jaske Gregory Mintz

Associate

GHJaske@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6276

Professional Cropped Kiely Jennifer Mintz

Member / Chair, Real Estate Practice

JMKiely@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4417

Professional Cropped Koen Robert Mintz

Member / Chair, Mintz Real Estate Finance Practice

RGKoen@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6291

Professional Cropped Lee Rebecca Mintz

Member / Chair, Real Estate Development Practice

RALee@mintz.com

+1.617.348.3009